Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced OBGYN Institute

OB-GYNs located in Weston, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

54 total reviews

Advanced OBGYN Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OBGYN Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francine R.
Submitted 07/15/18
Excellent doctor and office staff.
Anji S.
Submitted 07/15/18
I am so happy i found Dr.Luciano for my second pregnancy. She was nothing less than awesome. I also met Dr.Gadh, another amazing and kind doctor. Lastly I appreciate how short the wait time is, everytime.
Ashley S.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr Gadh is the best! She is knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all of my questions. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Kalia K.
Submitted 07/11/18
Great
Julia P.
Submitted 05/01/18
Nice doctor, very helpful.
Monica P.
Submitted 02/06/18
Very professional support Staff. My first visit was on time! The Dr. is professional with a healthy dose of humor and personality. Switched GYN to go to this doctor—on my Internist’s recommendation —and very satisfied the switch was worth it.
Isabel P.
Submitted 10/31/17
Dr Luciano is the best!!
Seva S.
Submitted 09/18/17
Love dr. Luciano she always makes me feel so comfortable and provides me with the best medical advice I need ! Honestly the best OBGYN I have been to!
Evelyn M.
Submitted 08/26/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Gadh's for at least ten years and have always found her very pleasant and exceptionally professional. She will take time to listen to you, wherein, you'll feel more as an individual, than a number. ❤️
Lisette R.
Submitted 08/18/17
Wait time was very short, Dr. Luciano was nice and answered my questions. They made my appointment very convenient, see you next year!
Jennie B.
Submitted 08/16/17
Staff is always helpful and accommodating- Dr. Gadh is caring and takes her time with you
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/15/17
AWESOME! Fast!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/07/17
I love Dr. Gadh and her office. I'm been going to her for years and she is the best. Very knowledgeable and excellent bedside manner
Laura V.
Submitted 06/12/17
Good experience

Insurance

At Advanced OB / GYN Institute, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna / Coventry
AETNA Better Health
Aetna Choice POS II
Aetna Medicare – HMO / PPO
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location