Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced OBGYN Institute

OB-GYNs located in Weston, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

53 total reviews

Advanced OBGYN Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OBGYN Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shazia L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Gadh is very nice and very knowledgeable. The nurse who drew my blood was very quick and made it virtually painless.
Amy M.
Submitted 08/06/20
I like my new doctor and her team! It was very comfortable here. I would suggest this office for any of my female friends.
Zoila S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Service is excellent. Ilona makes you feel comfortable despite being in a precarious position. They are prompt and professional.
Alyssa H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Tahnie was absolutely amazing. Very clear in her explanations and make sure there’s clear and open communication. The office staff was also very polite and helpful. They have a patient for life.
Wilmide D.
Submitted 03/31/20
I love Dr. Danostor! She is so down to earth! Love her bedside manners
Maxine L.
Submitted 03/18/20
Greeting nicely by the receptionist and when the nurse came to take me to see the Doctor she was very caring.Of course Dr. Gadh is wonderful. Concerned and involved. Love her.
Katherine B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Tahnie was absolutely wonderful! She calmed my nerves and made me feel so comfortable.
Anais D.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr.Danastor is simply AMAZING she’s very realistic, positive, and down to earth, she makes sure she explains everything to entirety in Layman’s term, today was my first visit with her and I look forward to many more years of her as my Obgyn/consultant. You walk out the office feeling good and confident about any decision you made or discussed with her! I feel like I’ve know her forever! Great doctor! Especially in comparison to my previous obgyn. Thank you Dr. Danastor!
Latavia C.
Submitted 11/23/19
I love dr danastor she is friendly nice and made sure everything was going good with my first pregnancy I can’t wait to see her again soon with this pregnancy
Morgan M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Waited period was short, staff pleasant
Betsy S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very nice office and staff! Dr Gadh is wonderful.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr.Gadh is THE BEST!!! She makes you feel so comfortable, takes time to speak with you regarding any concerns! Always kind, treats you like family!!!
Breanne C.
Submitted 10/18/19
First time coming and she was absolutely amazing!
Oluwafunmilayo I.
Submitted 09/14/19
Am an international patient and I will tell you she is the best obgyn have ever met,frm ANC visit to de delivery room,she delivered my first child with so much love&care on 08/18/19,If you want a doctor that listen attentively and proffer solution according to ur issues,I recommend Dr Thanie Danastor....let do dis again soon dr Thanie I got my self a good ob/gyn doctor for life.
Maria B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Danastor is the best doctor I have ever been to. I wish she would be my doctor for all the needs that I have I would highly recommend her. She is patient and kind and a fabulous human being. I cannot say enough good things about her
Yas R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Danastor is an amazing gifted Doctor! I've never felt this comfortable with any doctor. I never feel rushed I always feel like my concerns will be gone, shes very knowledgeable and reassures you that everything will be fine. Dr.Danastor takes her time and listens to you. I live in West Palm Beach and I would drive the hour plus to visit Dr. Danastor!
Angel M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Danster is amazing she is relateable and really makes you feel comfortable.
Staci W.
Submitted 05/15/19
I just moved to FL an have been looking for an Ob/Gyn that I like an can talk to without being rushed and I’m very Thankful I found Dr Gadh... she is great....very friendly did not rush in /out ...sat down talked to me ...answering all my questions.... The nursing staff was great as well ... Excellent Visit ...very happy I found my new Ob/Gyn !!!!!!! Recommend her to all women !!!!!
Nicole C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very friendly staff, attentive and quick
Georgia L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Gadh was very helpful and knowledgeable

Insurance

At Advanced OB / GYN Institute, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna / Coventry
AETNA Better Health
Aetna Choice POS II
Aetna Medicare – HMO / PPO
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location