Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced OBGYN Institute

OB-GYNs located in Weston, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

64 total reviews

Advanced OBGYN Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OBGYN Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace E.
Submitted 09/03/21
Love this practice! Everyone is extremely nice and very professional.
Francine R.
Submitted 08/31/21
I love Dr Danestor! She is very caring. Great personality and makes you feel comfortable talking to her.
Chandrakali R.
Submitted 07/30/21
My first time at this Dr. After a delay and mixup due to the front desk, Dr Danastor apologized. She is one of the most caring Dr’s I have seen in gynecology. She took time with me and addressed all my needs. She is very pleasant, compassionate and understanding. I love her very much and looking forward to seeing her every year. Thanks Dr.
Carla B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always a pleasant experience and welcoming environment
Shanna C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Gadh is the absolute best.
Miranda K.
Submitted 05/25/21
Everyone is super sweet and caring!
Odalys C.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Danastor was awesome!
Diana L H.
Submitted 05/12/21
I have to say this office was truly friendly and welcoming . The nurse who helped me was very sweet and listened to me Dr.Gadh was amazing she sat and listened to my question and give me answers and made me feel at ease and I truly appreciate that . Thank y’all for an amazing visit
Nicole C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Love Dr. Danastor. She is really good with teenagers.
Kelley K.
Submitted 02/04/21
It was my first visit to Dr. Danastor and she was very helpful, informative, and caring. I did have to wait a while, but she explained why in order to make sure she had enough time to speak with me and not feel rushed.
Antonia D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Mignacca was amazing! She was caring and very open to listening to my questions and concerns without rushing me. She made me feel very comfortable and taken care of. I’ll definitely continue seeing her for future appointments.
Shazia L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Gadh is very nice and very knowledgeable. The nurse who drew my blood was very quick and made it virtually painless.
Amy M.
Submitted 08/06/20
I like my new doctor and her team! It was very comfortable here. I would suggest this office for any of my female friends.
Zoila S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Service is excellent. Ilona makes you feel comfortable despite being in a precarious position. They are prompt and professional.
Alyssa H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Tahnie was absolutely amazing. Very clear in her explanations and make sure there’s clear and open communication. The office staff was also very polite and helpful. They have a patient for life.
Wilmide D.
Submitted 03/31/20
I love Dr. Danostor! She is so down to earth! Love her bedside manners
Maxine L.
Submitted 03/18/20
Greeting nicely by the receptionist and when the nurse came to take me to see the Doctor she was very caring.Of course Dr. Gadh is wonderful. Concerned and involved. Love her.
Katherine B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Tahnie was absolutely wonderful! She calmed my nerves and made me feel so comfortable.
Anais D.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr.Danastor is simply AMAZING she’s very realistic, positive, and down to earth, she makes sure she explains everything to entirety in Layman’s term, today was my first visit with her and I look forward to many more years of her as my Obgyn/consultant. You walk out the office feeling good and confident about any decision you made or discussed with her! I feel like I’ve know her forever! Great doctor! Especially in comparison to my previous obgyn. Thank you Dr. Danastor!
Latavia C.
Submitted 11/23/19
I love dr danastor she is friendly nice and made sure everything was going good with my first pregnancy I can’t wait to see her again soon with this pregnancy

Insurance

At Advanced OB / GYN Institute, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna / Coventry
AETNA Better Health
Aetna Choice POS II
Aetna Medicare – HMO / PPO
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location