Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced OBGYN Institute

OB-GYNs located in Weston, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

30 total reviews

Advanced OBGYN Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OBGYN Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA W.
Submitted 12/13/18
My first visit... from the Registration and insurance rep., to the nurse and to Dr. Danastor, was an Awesome experience. I work in the hospitality industry and I recognize customer service right away, and everyone was Exceptional! Dr. Danastor, has won me over for life. I will continue to support this Practice and share my great experience with family, friends and everyone I come in contact with. I've seen many doctors in different capacity throughout my lifetime and besides my Primary Doctor, (who is just as Awesome) Dr. Danastor, has made it to the top of my list. Dr. Danastor, is professional, her mannerism and concern is sincere. She is extremely knowledgeable, patient and the Best bedside manners. I can go on and on... I did express to Dr.Danastor, my satisfaction with her and her Team. Awesome Group, to be a part of. I strongly recommend this Practice and Dr. Danastor. I give a million Stars!
Halima B.
Submitted 11/09/18
I used to see ilona when she worked in Boynton Beach. She delivered my baby who will be 6 years old soon. After all these years I never forgot her kindness and how she made me feel comfortable throughout the visits. What an amazing, compassionate professional. Thank you lony.
Maria Paula Z.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Gadh is great! Always a good experience.
Alba R.
Submitted 08/12/18
Very very good obgyn..feels like home all the time and also is always in and out...its an awesome experience every single time..with staff as well..girls are cool
Janice M.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr Gadh is a great GYN. I’ve been going to her for around 8 years now and she does great consults and always leads to the best results. Very good bedside manners.
Maria H.
Submitted 08/08/18
Great
Ashley L.
Submitted 08/06/18
Visiting Dr. Gadh is always so pleasant. Her office staff are always so welcoming & helpful.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 08/05/18
Professional, clean and timely.
Stacey S.
Submitted 07/28/18
She is amazing!!
Valerie C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Had to take the 3 hour glucose challenge and the staff was great!
Dayna R.
Submitted 07/22/18
Excellent care and concern for patients! Dr. Gadh made our first pregnancy and delivery experience memorable and easy. All my questions were answered and my request for a natural birth was a huge success! I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a special birthing journey while being well taken care of!
Sharon R.
Submitted 07/21/18
I never feel rushed. Dr Gadh answers any questions or concerns that I have.
Cecilia I.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Gadh is an unbelievable doctor. She truly cares about her patients. Would definitely recommend.
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Gadh was my OB while I was pregnant Witt my son and she was wonderful. She has a way about her that makes you feel really comfortable and she also takes the time to listen and fully explain things to you. I ended up having to have a surprise c section with her associate Dr. Luciano since Dr. Gahd was unavailable at the time, and Dr. Luciano did an amazing job.
Jessica B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Best OBGYN in the Broward area.
Kiara S.
Submitted 07/15/18
Best
Francine R.
Submitted 07/15/18
Excellent doctor and office staff.
Anji S.
Submitted 07/15/18
I am so happy i found Dr.Luciano for my second pregnancy. She was nothing less than awesome. I also met Dr.Gadh, another amazing and kind doctor. Lastly I appreciate how short the wait time is, everytime.
Ashley S.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr Gadh is the best! She is knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all of my questions. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Kalia K.
Submitted 07/11/18
Great

Insurance

At Advanced OB / GYN Institute, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna / Coventry
Aetna Choice POS II
Aetna Medicare – HMO / PPO
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location