Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced OBGYN Institute

OB-GYNs located in Weston, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

40 total reviews

Advanced OBGYN Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OBGYN Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oluwafunmilayo I.
Submitted 09/14/19
Am an international patient and I will tell you she is the best obgyn have ever met,frm ANC visit to de delivery room,she delivered my first child with so much love&care on 08/18/19,If you want a doctor that listen attentively and proffer solution according to ur issues,I recommend Dr Thanie Danastor....let do dis again soon dr Thanie I got my self a good ob/gyn doctor for life.
Maria B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Danastor is the best doctor I have ever been to. I wish she would be my doctor for all the needs that I have I would highly recommend her. She is patient and kind and a fabulous human being. I cannot say enough good things about her
Yas R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Danastor is an amazing gifted Doctor! I've never felt this comfortable with any doctor. I never feel rushed I always feel like my concerns will be gone, shes very knowledgeable and reassures you that everything will be fine. Dr.Danastor takes her time and listens to you. I live in West Palm Beach and I would drive the hour plus to visit Dr. Danastor!
Angel M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Danster is amazing she is relateable and really makes you feel comfortable.
Staci W.
Submitted 05/15/19
I just moved to FL an have been looking for an Ob/Gyn that I like an can talk to without being rushed and I’m very Thankful I found Dr Gadh... she is great....very friendly did not rush in /out ...sat down talked to me ...answering all my questions.... The nursing staff was great as well ... Excellent Visit ...very happy I found my new Ob/Gyn !!!!!!! Recommend her to all women !!!!!
Nicole C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very friendly staff, attentive and quick
Georgia L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Gadh was very helpful and knowledgeable
Akeema D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very good service
Emily A.
Submitted 03/30/19
I found Dr. Gadh in 2006 accidentally. I was a patient of another dr in her practice at the time. She was covering his patients while he was in surgery. I loved her so much that I switched to be her patient. She is one in a million! She was wonderful when she delivered my children and my nephews. I have consistently been seeing her for my routine exams for the past (almost) 13 years. She is amazing and I cannot say enough good things about her. She truly cares about her patients. Her staff is also very organized and also very polite and professional. I would highly recommend her office to anyone.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/19/19
I moved to the area 4 years ago , and always traveled to my home state for my exams with my trusted doctor . I came to Dr. Tahnie Danastor via referral from a friend and I am so happy I went . Dr. Danastor is AMAZING ! She was very friendly and had a great bedside manner . She quickly put me at ease and was reassuring and knowledgeable . I would recommend her to others and I am so happy that I won’t have to travel far for an excellent gynecologist . THANK YOU Dr. Danastor - you are the best !
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 12/13/18
My first visit... from the Registration and insurance rep., to the nurse and to Dr. Danastor, was an Awesome experience. I work in the hospitality industry and I recognize customer service right away, and everyone was Exceptional! Dr. Danastor, has won me over for life. I will continue to support this Practice and share my great experience with family, friends and everyone I come in contact with. I've seen many doctors in different capacity throughout my lifetime and besides my Primary Doctor, (who is just as Awesome) Dr. Danastor, has made it to the top of my list. Dr. Danastor, is professional, her mannerism and concern is sincere. She is extremely knowledgeable, patient and the Best bedside manners. I can go on and on... I did express to Dr.Danastor, my satisfaction with her and her Team. Awesome Group, to be a part of. I strongly recommend this Practice and Dr. Danastor. I give a million Stars!
Halima B.
Submitted 11/09/18
I used to see ilona when she worked in Boynton Beach. She delivered my baby who will be 6 years old soon. After all these years I never forgot her kindness and how she made me feel comfortable throughout the visits. What an amazing, compassionate professional. Thank you lony.
Maria Paula Z.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Gadh is great! Always a good experience.
Alba R.
Submitted 08/12/18
Very very good obgyn..feels like home all the time and also is always in and out...its an awesome experience every single time..with staff as well..girls are cool
Janice M.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr Gadh is a great GYN. I’ve been going to her for around 8 years now and she does great consults and always leads to the best results. Very good bedside manners.
Maria H.
Submitted 08/08/18
Great
Ashley L.
Submitted 08/06/18
Visiting Dr. Gadh is always so pleasant. Her office staff are always so welcoming & helpful.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 08/05/18
Professional, clean and timely.
Stacey S.
Submitted 07/28/18
She is amazing!!
Valerie C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Had to take the 3 hour glucose challenge and the staff was great!

Insurance

At Advanced OB / GYN Institute, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna / Coventry
Aetna Choice POS II
Aetna Medicare – HMO / PPO
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
Blue Cross Blue Shield Horizon
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location